Fun events coming to Wayne County Parks!

Strategic Master Plan Information

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - DPS-Parks
Join us on September 26 or September 27 and share your ideas!
Read More View Document

Saturday in the Park

Saturday, May 06, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017 - DPS-Parks
Enjoy Hines Drive for running or biking without the worry of traffic!
Read More View Document

FREE Fitness classes are coming to Wayne County Parks!

Saturday, July 01, 2017 - DPS-Parks
Take advantage of these free fitness classes in YOUR Wayne County Parks!
Read More View Document

Somewhere in Time

Monday, September 18, 2017 - DPS-Parks
Go back in time at Somewhere in Time at Elizabeth Park in Trenton!
Read More

Heroes on Hines

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - DPS - Parks
Honor our first responder heroes at the 5th annual Heroes on Hines event.
Read More View Document

Halloween Forest Fun Hike

Friday, October 13, 2017 - DPS-Parks
Kids and parents love this fun and eduational Halloween event!
Read More

Halloween Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - DPS-Parks
Put on your favorite costume and join us at the Halloween Festival!
Read More View Document

Lightfest 8k Run/Walk

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - DPS - Parks
Be among the first people to preview the 2017 Lightfest!
Read More

Bike Through the Lights

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - DPS-Parks
This is your only chance to bike through the Wayne County Lightfest!
Read More

Wayne County Lightfest

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - DPS - Parks
Make the Wayne County Lightfest your new holiday tradition!
Read More

In-Page Search

Beverly Watts
Director of Public Services
(313) 224-7600

Service Assistant

Go
How can we assist?
Ask a question or describe the service or information you're looking for!
Examples:
I need to pay my property taxes.
How can I contact my commissioner?
How can I report a road hazard?

View All Services